Silvermist Bath Set

Ralph Waldo Emerson — ‘Give me wine to wash me clean of the weather-stains of cares’

IMG_7116

What a quick little project. I see more of these in my future. They would make nice hostess gifts.

Gifted this to my mom as part of her 81st birthday present. She uses only Dove soap so I get to keep the Lemon Verbena French milled soap I put in the soap sack. Dove is much smaller than milled soap so the sack was a little big and I had to move the tie string down. If I make another for her I will either go down in needle size for the sack or eliminate a few rows.

Silvermist Bath Set by Rosemary (Romi) Hill

This pattern is part of The Great Oddments Knitdown, a 16 pattern stash-busting e-book.

Yarn:  Hobby Lobby I Love This Cotton! (color Dove)

2 thoughts on “Silvermist Bath Set

Leave a Reply

