Kaffe Fassett and Rowan Yarns Mystery Afghan KAL – Clue 1

Snow on the Peak, melting snow on the ground, golden aspen leaves scattered – a perfect day to be mesmerized by the brilliant colors of the Kaffe Fassett Mystery Knitalong.    

 

 

 

When participants started posting pictures of their blocks on Ravelry I suddenly wished I had picked the red color way instead of turquoise.  Having three of the required colors for the first red block I went ahead and knit a red quake along with my seven turquoise squares and now I am even more conflicted in which color to go with.  This indecisive nature of mine is something I don’t like about myself!  I probably won’t decide which color will be the afghan and which will end up the oblong cushion until Clue 3 when we get a little hint about how this will all come together.

 

 

 

 

One thought on “Kaffe Fassett and Rowan Yarns Mystery Afghan KAL – Clue 1

Leave a Reply

