Knitted Lace of Estonia Winner

Before I announce the winner of February’s Question of the Month, I must take a moment to thank all of you who left comments.  Each and every one brought a smile to my face and joy into my heart.  They were like little spurts of sunshine into my day reminding me of the many small things we all have to be thankful for.  You made me remember with fondness all those small hugs my children gave me as they were growing up.  You caused me to look forward to spring and all it brings with it, from seedlings and flowering crocuses to hummingbirds on feeders.  One of you made me treasure my senior mother all the more because we can still have conversations together.  And yes ,Kelly, I may even think of donkeys as being cute from now on although I don’t think they will ever make me squeal in delight.

The Bauer Hat awaits your names.

Into the hat your names go.

Give the hat a twirl.

Give the hat a shake.

And the winner is Robin!

Robin loves hugs from her little boy.

Robin loves that moment in her day when she can sit down with her knitting and say, “Ah.”

Congratulations, Perky Knitter!

3 thoughts on “Knitted Lace of Estonia Winner

Leave a Reply

