Resolved

Resolved.  Resolved to work on my photography this year and become a better photographer.  This weekend I began taking photos under the caption of “Spot of Color.”  The idea is not my own but is part of one venue I will use to help me become a better photographer.  Every week or so The Digital Photography School issues a challenge and photographers all around the world respond to it.  One has the opportunity to submit a photo to the weekly challenge thread and have it critiqued if one so desires.

I sometimes post a photograph but more often than not,  I don’t.  My plan in 2011 is to look at each challenge wholeheartedly and take them more seriously than I have in the past.  So begins the journey.  I hope you travel along beside me using your own cameras.  The more we use them, the more comfortable we become with them and the better our photography will be.  Hopefully. That is the plan.

A Spot of GREEN

Leave a Reply

