UFO Thursday ~ Oregon Armhole

I’ve had a productive week on the Alice Starmore Oregon Vest and was able to get the shoulders finished and grafted together.  Last weekend I cut the first arm steek and picked up stitches for the armhole.  I then knit a corrugated rib around the sleeve opening.  I have an all-day meeting so will not be able to dedicate UFO Thursday to the second Oregon sleeve but hopefully will be able to tackle it partially tonight.  The light is getting brighter at the end of the tunnel!

6 thoughts on “UFO Thursday ~ Oregon Armhole

  1. you’re way ahead of me now. I’ll have to get back to my Oregon Cardigan. I know I’ve said it before, but I really love the colors in your colorway. ( I love mine, too)

Leave a Reply

