Ten Lords A Leaping

Oh yes, these pictures are much easier to handle over here on WordPress.  I’m so sorry to inconvenience you with my move!  Let’s see, were did we leave off?  We were flying through the Twelve Days of Christmas on the blog I just left and have now arrived to the tenth day, only two days left to finish all my UFOS!

twelve_days_image

On the tenth day of Christmas,
my true love sent to me
Ten lords a-leaping,
Nine ladies dancing,
Eight maids a-milking,
Seven swans a-swimming,
Six geese a-laying,
Five golden rings,
Four calling birds,
Three French hens,
Two turtle doves,
And a partridge in a pear tree.

10-lords-a-leaping1And me? I’m blocking the front of my Inishmaan sweater today as the frog makes his ‘rippit’ sound in my ear reminding me that there are only two days of knitting left before I decide which projects will not make the 2009 Project List!

4 thoughts on “Ten Lords A Leaping

  1. I always liked your blog on WordPress with the picture of your booted feet walking on logs, I think. This is very nice also. You have chosen well.

  2. I am all about lists! I have been known to write something on my list AFTER I have accomplished it, just so I have the satisfaction of crossing it off!

    I make my list out every Monday morning – for the entire week – and of course it’s always adjustable.

    Good luck with all of your goals. You have some good ones!

    k

Leave a Reply

