Colorado Trekking Adventures

I am almost finished with my first pair of Colorado Trekking Adventure socks, CABIN FEVER,  and will be showing them to you as soon as I make the trek with them…..then I will have an adventure to share!

img_9430.jpg

My second Colorado Trekking Adventure sock yarn is on the yarn winder and it will be called THE PINE TREE SOCK.  It is inspired by something that happens every few years here in the mountains. 

img_9546.jpg

The color of the yarn hints at what this Colorado Trekking Adventure will be about.  I don’t think you have to live in the mountains, or Colorado for this phenonemon to happen.  In fact, some of you may have already experienced it this year!

5 thoughts on “Colorado Trekking Adventures

Leave a Reply

